My June 2020 TBR

This is not going to be a long post, and I am simply going to list all the books I hope to read this month.

  • Winter by Marissa Meyer (this is the last book of The Lunar Chronicles series which I am really excited about!)
  • Love Me Like You Do by Aimee Brown (this is an advanced reader copy of a, I would say, rom-com book that I got from NetGalley. It is my current read and so far so good!)
  • Recovery by Russell Brand (I hope this will be a good one!)
  • Passenger by Alexandra Bracken (I hope this will be a good one too!)
  • The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People by Stephen R. Covey (this is a book that I started a year ago and can’t seem to finish. I hope to finish it by the end of June!)

5 books doesn’t seem so many, right? Well, let’s just see if I manage to read all of these books. Stay tuned for my review posts!

2 thoughts on “My June 2020 TBR

    1. Yes I saw those! I actually prefer the old ones but we shall see in real life! I would probably get them anyway 😂

      Like

Leave a comment